Test Class

HISTORY MAKING SAILS
Class Info Note Tis ut facerum dus eatur alit di beatium quos adigenda conem atia a con rem ipsaped quiaspe rferum facestrunt. Gendusd aniate laccusa cus di dolor ant ut ratur as reicae esto ma et venestrum restrupta voloreh endias parionsed et dit a voluptum solliam fugit, omnimusam, explaborent omniae vit quis sum int cus molorrum es explict emporent fuga. Nem ipidis id utem Remporu ptatemp ostrum, odia ea d parunt.

Test Class SAILS

J/24 DX-7TT Genoa

2018, 2017, 2015, 2014 Worlds!

J/24 Fat Head Mainsail

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014 Worlds!

J/24 FR-2 Spinnaker

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013 Worlds!

J/24 FR-2 Spinnaker Blue

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013 Worlds!

J/24 FR-2 Spinnaker Red

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013 Worlds!

J/24 FR-2 Spinnaker White

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013 Worlds!

J/70 AP-1 Asymmetrical Race Spinnaker

2019 Worlds, Europeans & North Americans!

J/70 F-1 Mainsail

Full Range Sail

J/70 J-2+ Jib

All Purpose | New for 2021!

J/70 J-6 Jib

All Purpose | 2019 Worlds & North Americans

J/70 XCS-2 Mainsail

All Purpose | 2019 Europeans

J/70 XCS-4 Mainsail

All Purpose | New for 2021!

Test Class NEWS + RESULTS

For Sydney sailor Jack Macartney, it’s all about apparent wind—whether he’s sailing an 18 foot skiff or a 100-footer. “The 100-footer is a giant 18,” he says. And both have… Read More

Remember what it was like when GIF’s didn’t exist? Over the last few years, they’ve become our favorite social addition so this year we’ve added some fun options for you… Read More

This past weekend Kévin Escoffier jumped into the sea once again, he gave Jean Le Cam a heartfelt farewell and joined a French Navy vessel to commence his journey home…. Read More

Last week we announced the launch of our new Performance range of foul weather gear that will be available in Spring 2021. Each week, until launch, we’ll unpack how our… Read More

North Sails expert and Auckland native Bianca Cook has logged plenty of ocean miles as part of delivery crews and on the last Volvo Ocean Race with Turn the Tide… Read More

All of us in the North Sails family as well as the rest of the sailing world have breathed a collective sigh of relief upon hearing of the rescue of… Read More

Test Class CLASS EXPERTS

Test Class Class Experts

Test Class headshot

Matt Steven

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft matt.steven@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Jacco Huijgen

Rotterdam, the Netherlands Stabroek, Belgium Almere, Netherlands Almere, Netherlands Jacco.Huijgen@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Ken Read

Global Headquarters | Newport, Rhode Island Newport Shipyard ken.read@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Joost Houweling

Rotterdam, the Netherlands Almere, Netherlands joost.houweling@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Jamie Lea

Gosport, United Kingdom jamie.lea@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Will Welles

Portsmouth, Rhode Island will.welles@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Tim Healy

Portsmouth, Rhode Island tim.healy@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Paul Hobson

Gosport, United Kingdom Manufacturing – Gosport, UK paul.hobson@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Derek Scott

Auckland, New Zealand – Sales Office Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft Derek.Scott@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Daniel Schroff

Kreuzlingen, Switzerland Männedorf, Switzerland daniel.schroff@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Jesper Feldt

Herlev, Danmark Malmö, Sweden jesper.feldt@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Drew Mitchell

Vancouver, British Columbia Drew.Mitchell@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Chuck Allen

Portsmouth, Rhode Island Chuck.Allen@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Jack Orr

Milford, Connecticut Jack.Orr@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Tom Castiglione

Milford, Connecticut Huntington, New York Tom.Castiglione@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

David Lenz

Gosport, United Kingdom David.Lenz@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Charlie Cumbley

Gosport, United Kingdom Manufacturing – Gosport, UK Charlie.Cumbley@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Rich Bell

Gosport, United Kingdom Rich.Bell@northsails.com
Test Class headshot

Perry Lewis

Chicago, Illinois West Town Chicago, Illinois Perry.Lewis@northsails.com

Test Class TUNING GUIDE