North Sails NEWS

Story Contributors: Burns Fallow

LIVE STREAM: EMIRATES TEAM NEW ZEALAND AMERICA’S CUP TALK

Save the Date & Tune In

North expert and Emirates Team New Zealand sail designer, Burns Fallow, will be talking all things America’s Cup with his teammates on Tuesday, November 10th from 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM NZDT.

Watch on our Facebook and YouTube channel where we will be streaming the evening live from the Emirates Team New Zealand base in Auckland so you don’t have to miss a thing.  Sign up below to receive a reminder.

 

Monday, November 11th: 11:30 PM EST

Tuesday, November 10th:  4:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM HKT / 3:30 PM AEDT / 5:30 PM NZDT

ETNZ Live Stream Reminder

*By filling out this form, I give permission to be added to the North Sails mailing list

Story Contributors

Live Stream: Emirates Team New Zealand America’s Cup Talk headshot
Burns Fallow

Auckland, New Zealand – Sail Loft

Burns joined North Sails in 1988 straight from the University of Auckland, where he was the first person to graduate from the Yacht Research Unit. For the next few years he learned sail design, interacting with many of the top...